Welcome to My Blog!

Bru-nO / Pixabay

 

I have always been busy designing teaching resources for my ESL students, and I just cannot stop. Curriculum design is truly my passion.

I enjoy producing teaching materials that not only support devoted and busy teachers, but they also provide English language learners with more engaging and creative learning opportunities.

Therefore, I have created this blog to share some useful teaching tips and classroom-tested resources, so you can offer better learning experiences to your students.

Whether you are a veteran or a first-year educator, I hope you will find here plenty of useful teaching ideas and activities for your middle or high school ESL learners.

Happy teaching!

Kynga C. 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *